[Webinar] Integrating and testing your API gateway at scale

You’ve been tasked with creating a new system or migrating and validating your existing system - now how do you set up a framework to support this initiative and troubleshoot components when things break due to load increases?

In this 60 minute interactive session, Tyk Consulting Engineer, @sedky and Product Evangelist, @matthewtanner91 will demonstrate how to integrate load testing into your API architecture.

What we’ll cover:

  • A basic Tyk setup in AWS
  • Creating and executing a load testing infrastructure
  • Reviewing common breakages and troubleshooting load testing scenarios

Date: Thursday, April 30
Time: 8 AM PDT / 11 AM EDT / 4 PM BST

Register here to attend: https://pages.tyk.io/api-at-scale