October Events: The great API debate: REST, GraphQL or gRPC?, Design driven API management with Open API Specification, and many more!

Hey Tyk Community! :wave:

Check out our event line-up for you this month!
It’s free and you can shape the event’s agenda. Hope to see you at these events! :star_struck:

Registration links here :point_down:

The great API debate: REST, GraphQL or gRPC? | GraphQL Hangout (Americas)
19th Oct 2022 | 12pm PT / 3pm US Eastern Time

Design driven API management with Open API Specification | API Hangout
20th Oct 2022 | 9pm SGT / 2pm BST

The great API debate: REST, GraphQL or gRPC? | GraphQL Hangout (EMEA)
26th Oct 2022 | 12pm BST / 7pm SGT

Tyk 101: Getting started with Tyk Cloud in 30 mins
27th Oct 2022 | 11am PT / 2pm US Eastern / 7pm BST